The Committee

The following people have been appointed as members of the HMAC Committee for the 2021-22 year. Contact any of these committee members if you have enquiries about our Club


Role Name
President Terry Gold
Secretary Kingsley Neumann
Treasurer & Vice President Geoff Haynes
Assistant Treasurer Garry Crispin
Chief Flying Instructor (CFI) Andy Hollitt
Auditor John Jefferson
Public Officer & Buzz Editor Kingsley Neumann
General Committee Member Mike Mildren

Comments are closed.