The Committee

Contact any of these committee members if you have enquiries about our Club


Role Name
President Kingsley Neumann
Vice-President Geoff Haynes
Secretary Ian Faulkner
Treasurer John Boath
Assistant Treasurer Mike Mildren
Auditor John Jefferson
Public Officer John Modistach
BUZZ Editor Geoff Haynes
Committee Members
Ted Carter
Russell O’Brien
Henry Tomczyk

Comments are closed